May 15, 2022

Otter Creek Golf Course Tournament Results

Great weather lead to great scoring conditions. That showed with division 1 being won with a score of 74 shot by Keaton Simpson and Derek Eldredge coming in second with a score of 75. Keaton eagled 18 to win by 1 

Division 2 won by Todd Hall with a score of 73 won in a playoff with Matt Walters a strong battle all day 

Division 3 had to go extra holes to decide a winner with Rex Meyer and Jon whited and J Law all shooting 83 Rex Meyer ended up winning 

Division 4 was won with 81 by Danny Bay followed closely by Darrel Fraley in second 

Division 5 was won by Aaron Ooley with a 88 followed in by Kenny Gilenwater with a 90 

It was a great day out there with some tough pin locations and thick rough. The pace of play was very good and we had a great turn out. Next tournament this coming week at Fort in Indianapolis 


Otter Creek Winners

Division 1 Champion

amateur golf indiana

Division 2 Champion

midwest golf tournaments

Division 3 Champion

golf in indianapolis

Division 4 Champion

usga tournaments

Division 5 Champion

handicap golf tournaments

Otter Creek Golf Course Tournament Results

Very Proud to Partner With

New for 2023, players have the ability to become a Folds of Honor Partner! Your membership includes everything in Player Badge plus a $75 donation to Folds of Honor; a nonprofit organization that helps provide the families of fallen and disabled service members educational scholarships. As a Folds of Honor Partner, you ALSO get access to exclusive special events, access to purchase cobranded APT/FOH swag and an exclusive discount for the APT Pro shop.
We crushed our goal of $75k!