Oct 31, 2021

Rocky Mountain Chapter crowns division Players of the Year at RMC Tour Championship

The Rocky Mountain Chapter capped of it’s first on the Amateur Players Tour with a 54-hole local chapter Tour Championship at Davis Park GC, Valley View GC, and Oakridge CC.

Congratulations to our Players of the Year!

Division 1 – Jeff Clifford
Division 2 – Jay DeJesus
Division 3 – Dillon Patterson
Division 4 – Blake Stevenson
Division 5 – Bob Woitalla