May 29, 2021

Indiana’s Otter Creek Golf Course Results

The Indianapolis/Southern Indiana Amateur Players Tour took to the course Saturday 05/29/2021 at Otter Creek Golf Course in Columbus Indiana.

Brock Anderson continued his hot play with a round of 75 to take Division 1 over Alex Beyer.

In Division 2 Brad Keller shot a two over par 74 to top Brady Jackson of the Kentucky tour by six shots. Brandon Phillips took third in Division two.

In Division 3 Rhett Huffacker took home the win with a round of 81 followed by Ryan Nicholson at 85 and Randy Burton at 86.

Divisions 4 & 5 both came down to a playoff. 

In Division 4 Mark Wright topped Shane Robinson. Bard Reynold took third in Division 4.

Zach Walker won the playoff in Division 5 over Steve Michael.


Sierra Lakes Winners

Division 1

Brock Anderson

Amateur Players Tour Indiana Chapter Golf

Division 2 Champion

Brad Keller

Golf Tournament Indiana Amateur Players Tour

Division 3 Champion

Rhett Huffacker

Otter Creek Indiana Golf Tournament Amateur Players tour

Division 4 Champion

Mark Wright

Amateur Players Tour Otter Creek Golf

Division 5 Champion

Steve Michael

Golf Week Amateur Players Tour Tournament