Jun 3, 2024

2024 Links at Perry Cabin Golf Tournament Results


Tournament Champions

View Tournament Results
Division 1 Champion

Nick Politis

Division 2 Champion

Luke Bilbrough

Division 3 Champion

Christian Alderucci

Division 4 Champion

Peyton Hottel

Division 5 Champion

Jim Pritchett

Open Net Champion

John Eastlack

    APT Maryland held its eight events of the 2024 season.  31 players joined us for a beautiful day on the eastern shore at the Pete Dye design course Links at Perry Cabin.  Folds of Honor raffle was also conducted, this season we have raised over $300. 

    Division 1:  
    Two players for Division one played, Nick Politis played great round, one point he made five birdies in a row.  Nick fired a 75 to win over Ian Patterson. 

    Division 2:  
    Seven players for Division two came out.  Luke Bilbrough fired a 79 to secure his first victory of the year.  Luke edged out Rocky Dare and Bill Marlowe. 

    Division 3:  
    11 Players in the field could not catch Christian Alderucci who shot a 79 to continue his winnings for the season.  Christian beat John Eastlack and Cassidy Salvador 

    Division 4:   
    Seven players in the Division, Peyton Hottel was the winner.  Peyton played steady throughout the round and was not denied victory. Peter Witkowski and Milton Rashid round out the top three  

    Division 5:   
    Four Players in Division Five played, Jim Pritchett was victorious in the end.  James Sims eagled the 18th from 160 out to close in on Jim.  James came in second and Mike Warren was third 

    Senior/Open Net:  
    The Senior Net went to Christian Alderucci and the Open Net was won by John Eastlack 

     The winner of the Folds of Honor 50/50 raffle was won by Rocky Dare. 

    Congratulations to all the winners.