Jul 24, 2023

2023 Traditions Golf Tournament Results


87 golfers from five different chapters came together at Traditions Golf Club in Hebron Kentucky for the last tournament of July for the Kentucky and Cincinnati/Dayton chapter. 

In Division One Tony Wise shot 2 under par for the win over Tylers Sipes at even and Josh Earnest at plus one. 

Mike Crabtree took the win in D2 with a round of even par to win by one over Kevin Hoffman and four over Chris Harris and Ryan Bennett at 76. 

JP Pinkney fresh off a second-place finish at the summer shoot out took a one-shot victory over Ron Stambaugh and Jess Vanvleet who tied with 80’s. 

Greg Bultman picked up his first win of the season with a round of 81 for a two-shot win over Brian Rold and four shot over Dick Brown. 

Don Hubbard took Division Five with an 83 followed by Steve Smith at 86 and Kenny Kidd at 87. 


SR D2 Keving Hoffman 73 

SR D3 Ron Stambuagh 80 

SR D4 Dick Brown 85 

SR D5 Steve Smith 86 


Traditions Winners

Division 1 Champion

Tony Wise


Division 2 Champion

Michael Crabtree


Division 3 Champion

JP Pinkney


Division 4 Champion

Greg Pultman


Division 5 Champion

Don Hubbard


Senior Division 2 Champion

Kevin Hoffman


Senior Division 3 Champion

Ron Stambaugh


Senior Division 4 Champion

Dick Brown


Senior Division 5 Champion

Steve Smith