Jul 11, 2021

Texas’ Bear Creek Golf Club Results

D1: Andrew Morsinkhoff shot -4 (68) to take 1st place. Keith Strickland came in 2nd with a -1 (71)

D2: Blake Ramirez (Guest) came in 1st place shooting a even par 72 over Andrew Gibson who took 2nd place with a 74.

D3: A one hole playoff between Terry Rockwell and Ben Carmona with Terry prevailing with a par on the 1st playoff hole. Both carded a 76. Paul Turner came in 3rd with a 78.

D4: Allen Hall took 1st with a 83 over 2nd place, Ray Medina (Houston Tour Member) who had an 84. Coming in 3rd is our new comer, Lee Roy Hess with an 85.

D5: Christopher Johnson come in 1st with an 89 followed by Robin King with a 90.

In our Senior Net, Terry Rockwell again took 1st place with a 61, while Bobby Hart followed in 2nd place with a net 63. Paul Turner came in 3rd with a net 65.
Congratulations to all of our winners!


Bear Creek Winners

Division 1 Champion

Andrew Morsinkhoff

amateur players tour bear creek dallas texas

Division 2 Champion

Blake Ramirez

Amateur Players Tour Winner

Division 3 & Senior Net Champion

Terry Rockwell

amateur golf tournament Dallas Texas

Division 4 Champion

Allen Hall

Amateur Players Tour Winner

Division 5 Champion

Christopher Johnson

Amateur Players Tour Winner