Jul 31, 2021

Sultan’s Run Golf Tournament Results

In a rain shortened tournament Blake Claycomb took D1 shooting 74 to top Barney Sutley who shot 77 and Brock Anderson who shot 80.

Brady Jackson took D2 in a playoff over James Heath. Brad Keller took third.

JR Claycomb took D3 followed by Kevin Claycomb and Rick Collier.

Dave York took the win in D4 followed by Kevin Lawson and Blake Potts

George Hook took D5 in a playoff over Barry Morris. Tony Monday took third.


Sultan's Run Winners

Division 1 Champion

Blake Claycomb

Division 2 Champion

Brady Jackson

Division 3 Champion

JR Claycomb

Division 5 Champion

George Hook

Division 4 Champion

Dave York

amateur players tour golf tournament winner