Sultan’s Run Golf Course Tournament Results

n Division 1 Brock Anderson held a 2 shot lead after day 1 on day 2 Steve Riegle won the tournament against Blake Claycomb in a playoff after Blake fired an impressive 71 to battle back 

Division 2 was won in wire to wire fashion by Rick Harp firing a impressive 13 over in the 2 day tournament followed by John Burton at 14 over  

Division 3 was won by Jon Bramblett followed in by Rex Meyer for 2nd Both of them had a solid battle until the end 

Division 4 was won by Jason Monroe with an impressive 79 on Sunday to bring in the win over Shane Robinson 

Division 5 was a battle all day with a win by Aaron Ooley followed in 2nd by Rick Burton  

It was a beautiful weekend of weather and led to great scoring conditions. We will be back at the Donald Ross July 10th and at the Pete Dye on July 11th for our second Big two day of the year. 

Congrats to all the winners 


Sultan's Run Winners

Division 1 Champion

Steve Reigle


Division 2 Champion

Rick Harp


Division 3 Champion

Jon Bramblett


Division 4 Champion

Jason Monroe


Division 5 Champion

Aaron Ooley