Mar 20, 2024

2024 Audubon Golf Tournament Results

Tournament Champions

View Tournament Results
Division 1 Champion

Blake Claycomb

Division 2 Champion

Matt Walters

Division 3 Champion

Charles Lynch

Division 4 Champion

Chris Louth

Division 5 Champion

Jared Holmes

Senior Division 2 Champion

Matt Walters

Senior Division 3 Champion

Gary Barrow

Senior Division 4 Champion

Greg Brown

Senior Division 5 Champion

Jeffrey Korfhage

    113 players from 9 different chapters helped kick off the 2024 Kentucky Amateur Players Tour kicked off its regular season 03/17/2024 at Audubon Country Club in Louisville KY.

    In Division one Blake Claycomb if the Indianapolis chapter made it back-to-back wins with a round of even par to top RJ Foltz of the Kentucky Chapter who shot 73 and Kevin Lawson who shot 75.

    Division two was one by Matt Walters of the Kentucky Chapter in a playoff over Taylor Fry also of the Kentucky Chapter. Both shot a round of 79. Kevin Dalotn took third with a round of 80.

    Charles Lynch of the Kentucky Chapter shot 83 to win division three over Gary Barrow at 84 and Jonathan Whited at 85.

    Chris Louth of the Columbus Chapter continued his strong play on the Kentucky Chapter with a round of 85 to win Division four by 4 shots over Mark Hampton at 89 and Greg Brown at 91.

    Newcomer to the Kentucky Chapter Jared Holmes took Division five with a round of 93 to top Jeff Clover at 96 and Jeff Korfage at 97.

    SR D2 Matt Walter 79

    SR D3 Gary Barrow 84

    SR D4 Greg Brown 91

    SR D5 Jeff Korfage at 97